Rajya Sabha Secretariat Exam Date 2017 Online Admit Card

Rajya Sabha Secretariat hall ticket regarding details is all set to publicize very soon in a short duration of time. If any candidates need more information regarding Secretariat post in Rajya Sabha admit card to it then please stay connected with us otherwise check rajyasabha.nic.in web site on continuous base where all information are updated time to time.

Rajya Sabha Permission Letter 2017- Secretariat Post | Online Download

Rajya Sabha is States and Upper house of the Parliament of India and government Council. Rajya Sabha is having term limit of 6 years settled up government of India. The Rajya Sabha Membership limits are decide according to Constitution of India to a maximum 250 but according to current law have provision for 245 members. At present, the chairman of the Rajya Sabha is Mohammad Hamid Ansari, Independent since 11 August 2007 and our Vice-President and Deputy Chairman is P. J. Kurien, INC since 21 August 2012.

The House of Rajya Sabha current leader is Arun Jaitley from BJP polical; party since 2 June 2014. Rajya Sabha Leader of the Opposition is Ghulam Nabi Azad, INCSince 8 June 2014. Presently, all over seats in Rajya Sabha is 245 in which 233 is elected and 12 is Nominated and total political groups including Government coalition 86 and National Democratic Alliance 86. Rajya Sabha includes various political parties such as BJP, JDU, TDP, SS, SAD, JKPDP, BPF,NPF, RPI,SDF and many more includes opposition parties also and every party have their own number of seats.

Authorized Link: http://rajyasabha.nic.in

Rajya Sabha Secretariat Admit Card 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *