Enter your email address:

Rajasthan High Court Peon Result 2018 Cut Off Marks – Check Online

Rajasthan High Court LDC result related information online. Those candidates who are searching for results, they also have to see Rajasthan High Court LDC result. Those candidates who are appeared in this examination, now they are waiting for their results. So for that we provide a link below, from there you collect all details regarding that results and keep updated with that for more information regarding that result.

Rajasthan High Court LDC Exam Result 2018 – Check Online Merit List

Rajasthan High Court is the High Court of rajasthan state. This is situated at two districts of rajasthan, principal seat is situated at Jodhpur, Rajasthan and circuit bench is situated at Jaipur Rajasthan. It is authorized by Constitution of India. Current Chief Justice of Rajasthan High court is Justice Pradeep Nandrajog which was appointed on April 2017. It was established on 21 June 1949 under Rajasthan High Court Ordinance, 1949. Official website of this high court is hcraj.nic.in. 5 High courts are in various unites of state at Jodhpur, Jaipur, and Bikaner. First Chief Justice of this high court is Kamala Kant Verma. After decision of high court, you have to appealed in Supreme Court of India. This court has a sanctioned judge strength of 50. Rajasthan High Court Bar Association, Jaipur works under Rajasthan High Court.

Official Website: – http://hcraj.nic.in/

Rajasthan High Court LDC Result 2018,

Rajasthan High Court LDC Exam Merit List 2018,

Rajasthan High Court Peon Result 2018

For more details visit here: – http://hcraj.nic.in/ldc2017.aspx

Now those candidates who are searching for Rajasthan High Court LDC result, they have to visit official website of Rajasthan High Court. We are also working for that, so when we found any confirm information regarding then we will inform you. But with that you also have to get in touch with official website of Rajasthan High Court for regular updates regarding that result.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Exam Results - Check Today Result Online © 2018 Frontier Theme