Enter your email address:

Odisha Postal MTS Result 2017 Online Cut Off Marks, Merit List

Odisha Postal Circle Results related notification of Multi Tasking Staff and many other posts will update soon. All contenders, whom appeared on the examination, keep visiting the odishapost.gov.in official web site to get any information about results.

Odisha Postal Result 2017 – Multi Tasking Staff | Qualified List | Check Online

In the previous time Orisha postal circle was a part of the combined Bengal, Bihar & Orissa Postal Circle During pre-independence time which is headed by a Director of Postal &Telegraphs. The headquarters of this combined postal circle is located at Calcutta. In the year of 1991, the orissa postal circle work combined Bihar & Orissa Circle. The headquarters of that time of this combined Bihar & Orissa Circle was situated in patna, the capital of the Bihar state.

On 12-09-1949 the Orissa postal circle come into existence as a independent Posts & Telegraphs and the headquarters of the Orissa postal circle was located at cuttack but after some time its relocated from cuttack to Bhubaneswar. the Orissa postal circle provide various types of services to the public of Orissa state are Letter post, parcel service, EMS, delivery, freight forwarding, third-party logistics, deposit account. If you want to get more details about the Odisha Postal Circle Results may visit its official website odishapost.gov.in

Official Website: http://odishapost.gov.in/

Career Link: http://odisha.postalcareers.in/

Odisha Postal MTS Result 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Exam Results - Check Today Result Online © 2018 Frontier Theme